This page is currently showing help for login issues only.

For all other help issues:-


 
Knowledgebase:
I have enrolled on a course and completed it, or enrolled myself on the wrong course: How do I unenrol myself?
Posted by Alexandra Chatterley, Last modified by Alexandra Chatterley on 14 Jan 2019 12:20hrs

From the "Home" page, My Courses, select the course you wish to unenrol from. Looking at the Administration block on the left hand side, click on the 'Unenrol me from ' link. You will be presented with the message "Do you really want to unenrol yourself from ?" click "Continue" and you will be unenrolled from that course. On clicking "Continue" you will be returned to the "Home" page where you will see that the course has been removed.

If you do not see this option, it is likely that you have been enrolled on a course by a training establishment: You need to contact your course administrator/instructor for that course, contact details should be on the top right hand block of the course.

(5 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

 

Not found the answer you are looking for?

Help Desk Software by Kayako | Maintained by IAS