This page is currently showing help for login issues only.

For all other help issues:-


 
Knowledgebase: MyDetails
Q39: Do I need to verify my changes?
Posted by Debendra Gurung, Last modified by Debendra Gurung on 17 Dec 2020 12:06hrs

A: When logging back into the App after the 48-hour period, you will be prompted to check your changes and verify them. To verify them, go to the Verification section, read the information, click in the verification box and submit. Verifying that you are happy with your details and any changes you have made informs the Clerk your information is up to date and correct.

(37 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)

 

Not found the answer you are looking for?

Help Desk Software by Kayako | Maintained by IAS