This page is currently showing help for login issues only.

For all other help issues:-


 
Knowledgebase
   

The first time you use the My Leave icon, you will see your leave balance as zero. You will only see your current remaining leave balance after you have submitted your first request this way.

Most popular articles 
 
Newest articles 
 
Help Desk Software by Kayako | Maintained by IAS