This page is currently showing help for login issues only.

For all other help issues:-


 
News
Kayako Helpdesk tool downtime - Saturday 1st August @0930
Posted by Alexandra Chatterley on 30 Jul 2020 15:34hrs
  • Maintenance will take place on Saturday, August 1st at 9:30  UTC (5:30 AM EDT) until 11:30 UTC (7:30 AM EDT).
  • Expected downtime is 2 hours. During this period of time

Read Complete article

Error while validating credentials
Posted by Kayleigh Howell on 22 Jul 2020 08:16hrs

Dear Users,

We are aware that users are experiencing issues while trying to access the DGW.

Our team are doing all they can to resolve the issue as quickly as possible, thank you for your patience and understanding during this period.

Kind Regards

DGW team.


Read Complete article

My Leave
Posted by Adam Clamp on 10 Jul 2020 14:28hrs

Dear Users,

My Leave has been temporarily suspended on the Defence Gateway, If you wish to raise a new leave request you will need to use JPA or contact your unit HR for assistance.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience whilst we endeavour to return to full service.

Kind regards

Defence gateway team.


Read Complete article

Error has occurred message
Posted by Adam Clamp on 14 Jun 2020 12:33hrs

We are aware that users are receiving an error has occurred message.

Our team are doing all they can to resolve the issue as quickly as possible, thank you for your patience and understanding during this period.

DGW team.


Read Complete article

Email error 501/502
Posted by Alexandra Chatterley on 04 Jun 2020 16:34hrs

Users getting 501/502 Bad Gateway error, this issue is intermittent and does not affect all users.

Please clear your browsing history and log into the email client using your browser, I am hoping this has resolved the issue.

Our technical team are still investigating the route cause.please do not raise a ticket for this issue as we are aware

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.


Read Complete article

Scheduled maintenance window for Kayako on Sunday, May 31st. - Helpdesk Tool
Posted by Alexandra Chatterley on 29 May 2020 10:50hrs

Details are:

Starts: Sunday, May 31st, 4:00 am UTC / 12:00 am EDT

Ends: Sunday, May 31st, 6:00 am UTC /  2:00 am EDT

Expected Downtime: Kayako will be unavailable during this time.


Read Complete article


Help Desk Software by Kayako | Maintained by IAS