This page is currently showing help for login issues only.

For all other help issues:-


 
News
Kayako Helpdesk tool downtime - Saturday 1st August @0930
Posted by Alexandra Chatterley on 30 Jul 2020 15:34hrs
  • Maintenance will take place on Saturday, August 1st at 9:30  UTC (5:30 AM EDT) until 11:30 UTC (7:30 AM EDT).
  • Expected downtime is 2 hours. During this period of time my.kayako.com will be unavailable. 

Comments (0)
Help Desk Software by Kayako | Maintained by IAS